INFORMATION - AMAG Tessin

21.03.2020

 

Dear Customer

Following the Ordinance of the Federal Council of 17 March 2020 on Measures to fight the Coronavirus (COVID-19), we have taken important measures to protect the health of our customers, staff, suppliers and partners.

On these grounds, we inform you that:

  • The sales department is closed. As a result, it will not be possible to access our showrooms presumably until 19 April 2020. However, if you require any advice, you can contact our sales staff using the on-call number below or by e-mail.
  • In order to ensure your mobility in case of emergencies, our workshops and body shops are available to you at the emergency numbers listed below. Due to reduced service, we kindly ask you to contact us in advance by telephone. We will continue to ensure service as far as possible. The Totalmobil! Assistance remains available 24 hours a day at the number +41 848 024 365.

On-call numbers:

AMAG Lugano: +41 91 973 33 52
AMAG Breganzona: + 41 91 961 21 87
AMAG Sorengo: +41 91 985 10 55
AMAG Bellinzona: +41 91 820 64 12
AMAG Giubiasco (Audi): +41 91 851 33 03
AMAG Giubiasco (ŠKODA): +41 91 911 83 06
AMAG Mendrisio: +41 91 640 40 78
AMAG Coldrerio: +41 91 640 98 85

Now you can buy your dream car at www.amag.ch

As of 16 March 2020, you also have the option of selecting your new vehicle in our new virtual showroom at www.amag.ch and ordering it online. Your dream car can also be conveniently delivered to your home.

These measures have been taken based upon our sense of responsibility to the general public and society. We thank you for your understanding.

We truly appreciate the trust you place in us each and every day.

We wish you the best of health.
 
Best regards
AMAG

Communication à la clientèle - AMAG Tessin

21.03.2020

 

Chères clientes, chers clients,

Suite aux directives édictées par le Conseil fédéral le 17 mars 2020 concernant le coronavirus (COVID-19), nous avons adopté d’importantes mesures visant à préserver la santé de nos clients, de nos collaborateurs, de nos fournisseurs et de nos partenaires.

Nous vous informons donc que:

  • Le service de vente est fermé. Nos showrooms n’ouvriront vraisemblablement à nouveau que le 19 avril 2020. Si vous avez néanmoins besoin de conseils, nos collaborateurs de vente restent à votre disposition au numéro de piquet ci-après ainsi que par e-mail.
  • Afin d'assurer votre mobilité en cas d'urgence, nos ateliers et nos carrosseries sont à votre disposition aux numéros d'urgence indiqués ci-dessous. En raison du champ d'application réduit, nous vous prions de nous contacter à l'avance par téléphone. Nous continuerons à assurer nos services dans la mesure du possible. L'assistance Totalmobil !  reste disponible 24h / 24h au numéro +41 848 024 365.

Numéros de piquet:

AMAG Lugano: +41 91 973 33 52
AMAG Breganzona: + 41 91 961 21 87
AMAG Sorengo: +41 91 985 10 55
AMAG Bellinzone: +41 91 820 64 12
AMAG Giubiasco (Audi): +41 91 851 33 03
AMAG Giubiasco (ŠKODA): +41 91 911 83 06
AMAG Mendrisio: +41 91 640 40 78
AMAG Coldrerio: +41 91 640 98 85

Dès maintenant, il vous est possible d’acquérir la voiture de vos rêves sur www.amag.ch

Depuis le 16 mars 2020, vous pouvez choisir la voiture de vos rêves dans notre showroom virtuel sur www.amag.ch et l’acheter directement en ligne. Vous pouvez également vous faire livrer confortablement la voiture de vos rêves à votre domicile.

Nous avons pris ces mesures dans le cadre d’un grand sens des responsabilités envers la population et de la société en général et nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Nous apprécions fortement la confiance que vous nous accordez chaque jour.

Restez en bonne santé.

Veuillez recevoir, chères clientes, chers clients, mes/nos meilleures salutations.
AMAG