INFORMATION - AMAG Tessin

21.03.2020

 

Dear Customer

Following the Ordinance of the Federal Council of 17 March 2020 on Measures to fight the Coronavirus (COVID-19), we have taken important measures to protect the health of our customers, staff, suppliers and partners.

On these grounds, we inform you that:

  • The sales department is closed. As a result, it will not be possible to access our showrooms presumably until 19 April 2020. However, if you require any advice, you can contact our sales staff using the on-call number below or by e-mail.
  • In order to ensure your mobility in case of emergencies, our workshops and body shops are available to you at the emergency numbers listed below. Due to reduced service, we kindly ask you to contact us in advance by telephone. We will continue to ensure service as far as possible. The Totalmobil! Assistance remains available 24 hours a day at the number +41 848 024 365.

On-call numbers:

AMAG Lugano: +41 91 973 33 52
AMAG Breganzona: + 41 91 961 21 87
AMAG Sorengo: +41 91 985 10 55
AMAG Bellinzona: +41 91 820 64 12
AMAG Giubiasco (Audi): +41 91 851 33 03
AMAG Giubiasco (ŠKODA): +41 91 911 83 06
AMAG Mendrisio: +41 91 640 40 78
AMAG Coldrerio: +41 91 640 98 85

Now you can buy your dream car at www.amag.ch

As of 16 March 2020, you also have the option of selecting your new vehicle in our new virtual showroom at www.amag.ch and ordering it online. Your dream car can also be conveniently delivered to your home.

These measures have been taken based upon our sense of responsibility to the general public and society. We thank you for your understanding.

We truly appreciate the trust you place in us each and every day.

We wish you the best of health.
 
Best regards
AMAG

KUNDENINFORMATION - AMAG TESSIN

21.03.2020

 

Geschätzte Kundin, geschätzter Kunde

Aufgrund der Verordnung des Bundesrats vom 17. März 2020 über Massnahmen zur Bekämpfung des Coronavirus (COVID-19) haben wir umfangreiche Vorkehrungen zum Schutz der Gesundheit unserer Kunden, Mitarbeitenden, Zulieferer und Partner getroffen.

Gerne möchten wir Sie deshalb über Folgendes informieren:

  • Die Abteilung Verkauf ist geschlossen. Aus diesem Grund sind unsere Showrooms voraussichtlich bis 19. April 2020 nicht zugänglich. Sollten Sie trotzdem eine Beratung benötigen, stehen Ihnen unsere Verkaufsmitarbeitenden unter den nachfolgend aufgeführten Pikettnummern oder per E-Mail gern zur Verfügung.
  • Um in Notfällen Ihre Mobilität sicherzustellen, stehen Ihnen unsere Werkstätten und Karosserien unter den unten aufgeführten Pikettnummern zur Verfügung. Aufgrund reduziertem Umfang bitten wir Sie, vorgängig telefonisch mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Wir werden den Service im Rahmen des Möglichen weiterhin sicherstellen. Die Totalmobil! Hilfeleistung bleibt 24 Stunden am Tag unter der Nummer +41 848 024 365 erreichbar.

Pikettnummern:

AMAG Lugano: +41 91 973 33 52
AMAG Breganzona: + 41 91 961 21 87
AMAG Sorengo: +41 91 985 10 55
AMAG Bellinzona: +41 91 820 64 12
AMAG Giubiasco (Audi): +41 91 851 33 03
AMAG Giubiasco (ŠKODA): +41 91 911 83 06
AMAG Mendrisio: +41 91 640 40 78
AMAG Coldrerio: +41 91 640 98 85

Neu können Sie Ihr Traumauto online auf www.amag.ch kaufen.

Seit 16. März 2020 haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr neues Fahrzeug in unserem neuen, virtuellen Showroom auf www.amag.ch auszusuchen und direkt online zu kaufen. Sie können sich Ihr Traumauto auch gleich bequem nach Hause liefern lassen.

Diese Massnahmen wurden vor dem Hintergrund der grossen Verantwortung gegenüber der Bevölkerung respektive der Gesellschaft getroffen. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Verständnis.

Das Vertrauen, das Sie uns täglich entgegenbringen, schätzen wir sehr.

Bleiben Sie gesund.
 
Freundliche Grüsse
AMAG