Mercedes-Maybach

Just like in First Class

The Mercedes-Maybach S500 provides pure luxury, with every journey becoming a noble experience.

Out and about in style
A generous rear compartment offers an exceptional amount of legroom, with rear seats capable of being individually adjusted to a lying position and equipped with seat ventilation, seat heating, massage functions and footrests.

Noble equipment
The entertainment system includes digital TV, DAB radio, DVD and WLAN. Two tables can be folded out from the centre console. Drinks await you in the cool box. Other highlights are the panoramic sunroof and ambient lighting. Tinted windows and visors ensure anonymity.

It’s just like you’re in First Class. The Maybach is the ideal vehicle for working, relaxing, long journeys – by day and night.

Additional packages
Concierge Service – We will be pleased to attend to your individual wishes.

Wedding limousine

Round off your most beautiful day with our elegant Mercedes Maybach limousine. Relax in massage chairs to the music of your choice and clink glasses with chilled champagne. The limousine will be lovingly adorned with flowers and ribbons.

If you reserve by the end of August, we will give you a 10% discount on the booking as well as a bottle of Prosecco!

Mercedes-Maybach

Comme en première classe

La Mercedes-Maybach S500: le comble du luxe. Chaque trajet à son bord devient une expérience noble.

Conduire avec élégance

À l’arrière, vous disposez d’un espace exceptionnel pour les jambes. Les sièges, qui peuvent être réglés en position allongée, sont équipés d’une ventilation, d’un chauffage, de fonctions de massage et d’un repose-pieds.

Équipement noble
Le système de divertissement comprend: télévision, radio DAB, DVD et Wi-Fi. Deux tables rabattables sont logées dans la console centrale. Des boissons sont au frais dans la glacière. L’éclairage d’ambiance et le toit panoramique sont d’autres points forts du véhicule. Grâce aux vitres teintées et aux rouleaux pare-soleil, votre anonymat est préservé.

Vous vous sentirez comme si vous étiez en première classe: La Maybach est la voiture parfaite pour travailler, se détendre et parcourir de longs trajets, même la nuit.

Packs en option

Concierge Service – c’est avec plaisir que nous satisfaisons les souhaits individuels.

Voiture pour mariage

Pour parfaire le plus beau jour de votre vie, nous proposons notre élégante berline Mercedes Maybach. Détendez-vous en compagnie de votre conjoint en écoutant la musique de votre choix et en trinquant au champagne frais. La voiture est joliment décorée avec des fleurs et des rubans.